Start-up on Wednesday, September 12th

The one topic I continue to struggle with is the name of the business. I have included a poll in this post and would greatly appreciate you voting for the name you like the best for my practice.

Rate this:

I want to start this post with a big “thank you” to all the wonderful people I talked with. The advice provided really helped me hone my mission and strategies. It just goes to show how much better things are when you involve others.

The one topic I continue to struggle with is the name of the business. I have included a poll in this post and would greatly appreciate you voting for the name you like the best for my practice. You can also add comments if there is something you like better. I may repeat the pole with the top three responses and include any new names you submit.

To remind you, I am helping organizations gain better employee performance and engagement. I have a huge need to see people enjoy work more and help organizations become more successful through their people. When people are engaged, they perform better and enjoy their work more. What a win-win!

Thank you for helping me! I hope to have a name picked by Monday of next week. We’ll see how that goes…

Leave a Reply

